Improved efficiency for financial institutions.

UI labs is one of the leading IT service providers and software developers for front office solutions, data management and reporting solutions in the financial industry.
We develop IT solutions for institutional clients, asset managers and family offices in the DACH region. With our flowsuite® solution and the associated ecosystem, we are one of the leading software and consulting companies in the industry.

Section Trenner Home

Productfinder

Get to your desired product

0
Satisfied customers
0
Years of experience on the market
0
Service solutions

We build on strong partnerships

We want our customers to get the best possible solution to meet their changing business needs. For this reason, we have built a network of partner companies with whom you can get the most out of your investment in UI labs solutions.

UI labs Mitarbeiter

A company of the Universal Investment Group

UI labs is a specialized IT software service provider and data specialist for financial companies.

Our clients

Since our founding in 2009, we have managed a mid-three-digit number of individual projects in the various divisions. The scale ranges from smaller projects to complex realizations over several years. Below you will find a brief overview of some customers for whom we have realized challenging projects.

Insights

Improved efficiency for financial institutions.

UI labs ist ein spezialisierter IT-Softwaredienstleister und Datenspezialist für Finanzunternehmen und eine hundertprozentige Tochtergesellschaft der Universal-Beteiligungs- und Servicegesellschaft mbH.
Wir entwickeln IT-Lösungen für institutionelle Kunden, Asset Manager sowie Family Offices in der DACH Region. Mit unserer Lösung flowsuite® und dem dazugehörenden Ökosystem, gehören wir zu dem führenden Unternehmen der Software- und Beratungsunternehmen der Branche.

Section Trenner Home

Produktfinder

Gelangen Sie noch schneller zu Ihrem gewünschten Produkt

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Jahre Erfahrung am Markt
0
Servicelösungen

Wir bauen auf starke Partnerschaften

Wir möchten, dass unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Lösung bekommen um ihren sich ändernden Geschäftsanforderungen gerecht zu werden. Aus diesem Grund haben wir ein Netzwerk von Partnerunternehmen aufgebaut, mit denen Sie Ihre Investition in die UI labs-Lösungen optimal nutzen können.

UI labs Mitarbeiter

Ein Unternehmen der Universal-Investment-Gruppe

UI labs ist ein spezialisierter IT-Softwaredienstleisters und Datenspezialist für Finanzunternehmen.

Unsere Kunden

Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 2009, haben wir eine mittlere dreistellige Zahl von Einzelprojekten in den verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen betreut. Dabei reicht die Skala von kleineren Projekten bis hin zu komplexen Realisierungen über mehrere Jahre hinweg. Nachfolgend finden Sie einen kurzen Überblick über einige Kunden, für die wir anspruchsvolle Projekte realisiert haben.

Insights